Home  |  AJPW  |  ECW  |  NJPW  |  NOAH  |  TNA  |  WCW  |  WWE  |  Jimmy Hart  |  Joshi  |  MMA  |  Other  |  Compilations  |  Soundtracks
> Home > Other > CD Album > Dragon Gate Official Sound Track VERSERK 2016
Members who have this in their:
Collection: 0
Wishlist: 1



Released: 2016-05-25
Production Code: DGTR-1007
Production Label: Dragon Gate Records

Buy Online:
   Disc 1
1Wolfish Soldier / YO-HEI feat. Aki (Verserk Theme)
2Muscular Countdown ~Do What YoU Want~ / ACMA (Naruki Doi Theme)
3Yamato Spirit / ACMA (YAMATO Theme)
4Legend Falconry (Shingo Takagi Theme)
5Pineapple Bomber (Cyber Kong Theme)
6Shining Wave ~Casanova Bomber Fire~ / Ino Head Park (Naoki Tanizaki Theme)
7Live My Dreams / Masakazu Murata (Kotoka Theme)
8Salty a Boo!! Boo!! (Mondai Ryu Theme)
9Muscular Countdown ~Remix Version~ / Hiromitsu "Nabe" Watanabe*
10Yamato Spirit ~2016 Electro Punk Remix~ / ACMA*
11Legend Falconry ~Oriental Mix~*
12Shining Wave ~English Lyrics~ / John Underdown & RIKIJI*
13Live My Dreams ~Funk Rock Version~ / Trinote*

   Notes: * Bonus tracks.

There are currently no reviews.
Be the first to review this CD Album and share your thoughts with everyone.

About Us | Link Us | Members List | Contact Us
Music database managed by Patrick S., James J. & Craig L.
Special thanks to Jon B. who made this site what it is today
Site designed & created by Craig L.